Scroll to top

Pulsar Axion XM38 vs Pulsar Helion XQ38F thermal monoculars

Hello and welcome to another episode of Optics Trade Debates. In this episode, we…

Tea 27. January, 2020

Pulsar Axion XM30 vs Pulsar Axion XM38 thermal monoculars

Hello and welcome to another episode of Optics Trade Debates. We are still debating…

Tea 27. January, 2020

Pulsar Axion XM30 vs Pulsar Axion KEY XM30 thermal monoculars

  Hello and welcome to another episode of Optics Trade Debates.  We continue with…

Tea 10. January, 2020

Pulsar Axion compact thermal imaging monoculars

Hello and welcome to another episode of Optics Trade Debates. In this episode, we…

Tea 10. January, 2020

Pulsar NV Scope Challenger GS 3.5x50, 4.5x60, 1x20, 1x20 Head Mount Kit Instruction Manual

Products: Pulsar NV Scope Challenger GS 3.5×50: https://www.optics-trade.eu/en/pulsar-nv-scope-challenger-gs-3-5×50.html Pulsar NV Scope Challenger GS 4.5×60:…

Nina 19. December, 2019

Steiner Commander binoculars | Optics Trade Debates

Hello and welcome to another episode of Optics Trade Debates. Today, we talk about…

Tea 19. December, 2019

Pulsar Core FXQ38 BW, FXQ50 BW Thermal Imaging Clip-On Attachment Instruction Manual

Products: Pulsar Core FXQ38 BW Thermal Imaging Clip-On Attachment: https://www.optics-trade.eu/en/pulsar-core-fxq38-bw-thermal-imaging-clip-on-attachment.html Pulsar Core FXQ50 BW…

Nina 19. December, 2019

Pulsar Thermal Imaging Scope Helion XQ38F, XQ50F, XP38, XP50 Instruction Manual

Products: Pulsar Thermal Imaging Scope Helion XQ38F: https://www.optics-trade.eu/en/pulsar-thermal-imaging-scope-helion-xq38f.html Pulsar Thermal Imaging Scope Helion XQ50F:…

Nina 18. December, 2019

Pulsar Accolade LRF XQ38, LRF XP50 Thermal Imaging Binocular Instruction Manual

Products: Pulsar Accolade LRF XQ38 Thermal Imaging Binocular: https://www.optics-trade.eu/en/pulsar-accolade-lrf-xq38-thermal-imaging-binocular.html Pulsar Accolade LRF XP50 Thermal…

Nina 18. December, 2019

Pulsar Accolade XP50, Accolade XQ38 Thermal Imaging Binocular Instruction Manual

Products: Pulsar Accolade XP50 Thermal Imaging Binocular: https://www.optics-trade.eu/en/pulsar-accolade-xp50-thermal-imaging-binocular.html Pulsar Accolade XQ38 Thermal Imaging Binocular:…

Nina 18. December, 2019

Vortex Solo monoculars | Optics Trade Debates

Hello, and welcome to another episode of Optics Trade Debates. We continue with introducing…

Tea 13. December, 2019

Vortex Vanquish | Optics Trade Debates

Hello and welcome to another episode of Optics Trade Debates. In this video, we…

Tea 13. December, 2019

Pulsar Axion XM30S Thermal Imaging Monocular Instruction Manual

Product: Pulsar Axion XM30S Thermal Imaging Monocular This text is a transcription of the…

Tea 11. December, 2019

Pulsar Axion KEY XM22 Thermal Imaging Monocular Instruction Manual

Product: Pulsar Axion KEY XM22 Thermal Imaging Monocular: https://www.optics-trade.eu/en/pulsar-axion-key-xm22-thermal-imaging-monocular.html This text is a transcription…

Tea 11. December, 2019

Telescope, a perfect gift for your child

Introduction In the modern-day world, there are a lot of kids and teenagers who…

Maja 27. November, 2019

Holosun Infiniti HS402D Instruction Manual

Products: Holosun Infiniti HS402D: https://www.optics-trade.eu/en/holosun-infiniti-hs402d.html This text is a transcription of the file in PDF…

opticstrade 18. November, 2019